Foto: © Alfred Weglehner, Vogl Druck GmbH

Peter Vogl
Geschäftsleitung

 

Telefon: 08271/4245510

eMail: p.vogl@vogldruck.de

Foto: © Alfred Weglehner, Vogl Druck GmbH

Elke Weber
Sachbearbeitung

Digitaldruck

Weiterverarbeitung

 

Telefon: 08271/4245516

eMail: e.weber@vogldruck.de

Foto: © Alfred Weglehner, Vogl Druck GmbH

Alexandra Steiner

Mediengestalterin

Digitaldruck

 

Telefon: 08271/4245512

eMail: a.steiner@vogldruck.de

Foto: © Alfred Weglehner, Vogl Druck GmbH

Birgit Mai
Sachbearbeitung

 

Telefon: 08271/4245511

eMail: b.mai@vogldruck.de

Foto: © Alfred Weglehner, Vogl Druck GmbH

Anna Weglehner
Buchhaltung
Mediengestalterin
Weiterverarbeitung

Logistik

Telefon: 08271/4245517

eMail: anna.weglehner@vogldruck.de

Foto: © Alfred Weglehner, Vogl Druck GmbH

Alfred Weglehner
Mediendesigner

 

Telefon: 08271/4245515

eMail: a.weglehner@vogldruck.de

Branko Ravnikar
Sachbearbeitung

 

Telefon: 08271/4245513
Mobil:    0172/3600840

eMail: b.ravnikar@vogldruck.de

Foto: © Alfred Weglehner, Vogl Druck GmbH